Scott Neathery, Senior Pastor
sneathery@fbcwakevillage.org

Scott Neathery is our Senior Pastor. He spent his childhood growing up in Sherman, Texas. After graduating from East Texas Baptist University in 1982, he and his wife, Linda, came to FBC Wake Village to serve as student minister. During those years, Scott did his seminary studies at New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. In 1987, Scott moved to Hope, AR to serve as pastor of Calvary Baptist Church. After his pastorate there, he moved again in 2001 to Paragould, AR to serve as pastor of First Baptist Church. In 2006, God called Scott back to FBC Wake Village as senior pastor. He and Linda have three grown children and two grandchildren.

Chip Bricker, Minister of Music
cbricker@fbcwakevillage.org                                                                                                       903-278-6201

Heath Coston, Student Minister
hcoston@fbcwakevillage.org

Morgan Morton, Minister to Children
mmorton@fbcwakevillage.org

Associate Staff:

Becky Barrett - Minister to Preschool Children
bbarrett@fbcwakevillage.org

Penny Swanger - Administrative Assistant, Financial
pswanger@fbcwakevillage.org

Tracy Smith - Administrative Assistant, General
tsmith@fbcwakevillage.org

Dexter Summer - Building Superintendent
Steve Sharp - Assistant Building Superintendent

Dorothy Clifton - Custodian