Scott Neathery, Senior Pastor
sneathery@fbcwakevillage.org

Scott Neathery is our Senior Pastor. He spent his childhood growing up in Sherman, Texas. After graduating from East Texas Baptist University in 1982, he and his wife, Linda, came to FBC Wake Village to serve as student minister. During those years, Scott did his seminary studies at New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary. In 1987, Scott moved to Hope, AR to serve as pastor of Calvary Baptist Church. After his pastorate there, he moved again in 2001 to Paragould, AR to serve as pastor of First Baptist Church. In 2006, God called Scott back to FBC Wake Village as senior pastor. He and Linda have three grown children and two grandchildren.

Chip Bricker, Minister of Music
cbricker@fbcwakevillage.org

Heath Coston, Interim Youth Minister
hcoston@fbcwakevillage.org

Associate Staff:

Becky Barrett - Minister to Preschool Children
bbarrett@fbcwakevillage.org

Tammy Harvey - Minister to Children
tharvey@fbcwakevillage.org

Penny Swanger - Financial Secretary
pswanger@fbcwakevillage.org

Tracy Smith - Church Secretary/ Church Clerk
tsmith@fbcwakevillage.org

Dexter Summer - Building Superintendent
Steve Sharp - Assistant Building Superintendent

Dorothy Clifton - Custodian